0 votes
in General Knowledge by (281k points)
Answer the following questions briefly.
Name the different seasons in India.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (281k points)
Best answer
The different seasons in India are:
(i) Cold Weather Season (Winter)
(ii) Hot Weather Season (Summer)
(iii) Southwest Monsoon Season (Rainy)
(iv) Season of retreating Monsoon (Autumn)
Welcome to the Answerine , a great place to find, read and share your favorite questions and answers.