0 votes
in General Knowledge by (278k points)
How Many States Are In The West Region?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (278k points)
Best answer
The Western region of the United States includes 13 states among others Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.
Welcome to the Answerine , a great place to find, read and share your favorite questions and answers.